Ticket Prices
Single Movie 1 Adult $10.00
Single Movie 1 Child/Concession $9.00
Single Family $30.00

Note: Anything in yellow color is a link :)

Dowwload the latest majestic program:

April - May Program

Contact Us

Theatre: 1 Eacham Place Malanda

Movie Infoline for movie times: (07) 4096 5726


Email: charbern@aapt.net.au

Administration For Business Enquires only
(9am - 4pm, Monday to Friday) :
(07) 4092 5298


Facebook: Majestic Theatre Malanda Facebook Page



April

Friday 26th April

5:00pm   Shazam! (M)
7:30pm   Avengers End Game (M)

Saturday 27th April

10:00am   Avengers End Game (M)
1:15pm   Avengers End Game (M)
4:30pm   Shazam! (M)
7.00pm   Avengers End Game (M)

Sunday 28th April

10:00am   Avengers End Game (M)
1:15pm   Wonder Park (PG)

May

Thursday 2nd May

3:30pm   Avengers End Game (M)
7:00pm   Avengers End Game (M)

Friday 3rd May

2:00pm   Avengers End Game (M)
5:15pm   Five Feet Apart (M)
7:30pm   Avengers End Game (M)

Saturday 4th May

10:30am   Avengers End Game (M)
1:45pm   Avengers End Game (M)
5:00pm   Five Feet Apart (M)
7.15pm   Avengers End Game (M)

Sunday 5th May

10.00am   Five Feet Apart (M)
12.15pm   Avengers End Game (M)

Monday 6th May

10.00am   Five Feet Apart (M)
12.15pm   Avengers End Game (M)

Thursday 9th May

5:30pm   Pokemon Detective Pikachu (PG)
7:15pm   Pokemon Detective Pikachu (PG)

Friday 10th May

5:30pm   Pokemon Detective Pikachu (PG)
7:15pm   Avengers End Game (M)

Saturday 11th May

12:45pm   Pokemon Detective Pikachu (PG)
2:45pm   Five Feet Apart (M)
5:00pm   Pokemon Detective Pikachu (PG)
7:00pm   Avengers End Game (M)

Sunday 12th May

10.15am   Pokemon Detective Pikachu (PG)
12 noon    Avengers End Game (M)